Board of Directors

P20031019 (45)
Desert Shores Racquet Club has three Board members who serve staggered two-year terms.  Any resident who wishes to be a Board member can contact the Management Company to see how and when to run in the next election.

Current Board members are:

Title Name Term Expires
President, Treasurer Bill Smith  April, 2022
Carol Pagone  April, 2023
Vice President Leo Kessler  April, 2022